Sabon Mud Face Mask for all skin types:

 

This is the best Mud Mask I have ever tested. It has a very nice creamy consistency and a pleasant clean smell. It does not tighten my skin at all but leaves it silky smooth and clean. You should use this mask once per week and you will notice a dramatic improvement of your acne and blackheads! I discovered this product when I quit smoking and as a result my body was probably getting rid of all the impurities and toxins and I had the worse acne ever. There is 200 ml of product in the jar. I paid about 40 Euros for it. 5 out of 5 stars!

 

Author: hannovermom

Cooking , Kids, Travelling, Beauty& Fashion, Health, Expatlife in Germany

Leave a Reply

