Day Tox Cleansing Foam – delicate Facial Foam: my review

  • My skin  type: 29 yr. old / acne prone with larger pores

  • Price of the product: 9.99 Euro for 150 ml

Delicate Facial foam ( BioDtox, Meadowfoam Oil, Almond Oil)

How to use it: Lather with warm water and massage into face and neck. Then rinse off

This product feels very nice on my skin, in makes me feel very clean and keeps the skin soft. I also like the clean smell it has. The texture is not as usual cleansing products – it is a gentle foam that feels very special when you apply it on your skin. I have been using this product for about 2 weeks every morning and every evening and my skin works well with this foam.I follow my routine with miceral water and my night or day cremes. My pores are not as huge, I get less blackheads and acne ever since I have been using this product. With some cheeper drug store products my skin was a bit red but with DayTox Foam I did not notice this issue. Thanks to the foam texture i don’t need to use a lot of the product. I would totally repurchase it – the price is also Okish. You can buy this product at Douglas. This review is based on my honest opinion and works well with my skin type.

 

 https://www.douglas.de/douglas/Pflege-Gesicht-Reinigung-Daytox-Gesichtspflege-Cleansing-Foam_productbrand_3001026084.html

 

 

Author: hannovermom

Cooking , Kids, Travelling, Beauty& Fashion, Health, Expatlife in Germany

2 thoughts on “Day Tox Cleansing Foam – delicate Facial Foam: my review”

Leave a Reply

